The winning slate in November


N.C. House D-51
John Sauls

  • website-icon-8

The former pastor is a four-term House member representing District 51 (Lee County). The district includes part of Moore County as of 2023.


N.C. House D-78
Neal Jackson

  • website-icon-8

The first-time candidate, former financial advisor and Bennett pastor won 71% and 63% of primary votes cast in the May primary in Moore and Randolph counties, respectively.

Rep. Ben T. Moss Jr..jpeg

N.C. House D-52
Ben Moss

  • website-icon-8

After previously representing Richmond County in the NC legislature, Moss defeated longtime incumbent Jamie Boles in a new District 52 primary in May.

Richard Dietz.jpg

N.C. Supreme Court Seat 3
Richard Dietz

  • website-icon-8

Among the most accomplished appellate advocates in North Carolina, Dietz has argued in the U.S. Supreme Court — something only a handful NC lawyers have done.


N.C. Supreme Court Seat 5
Trey Allen

  • website-icon-8

Following Paul Newby's installation as Chief Justice in 2021, Marine Trey Allen was appointed General Counsel for the NC Administrative Office of the Courts, providing legal guidance court officials statewide.


N.C. Court of Appeals Seat 8
Julee Flood

  • website-icon-8

Flood has extensive court experience, having drafted hundreds of judicial opinions for nine appellate judges and justices in federal and state courts. She previously taught at Elon Law as a visiting professor.


N.C. Court of Appeals Seat 9
Donna Stroud

  • website-icon-8

Chief Judge Donna Stroud is running for re-election to continue her work enforcing the law as written, upholding the Constitutions of the United States and North Carolina.

Judge Tyson.jpeg

N.C. Court of Appeals Seat 10
John Tyson

  • website-icon-8
Judge Stading.jpeg

N.C. Court of Appeals Seat 11
Michael J. Stading

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

After defending the safety of NC families as a prosecutor in Mecklenburg County, Stading swore another oath as a District Court Judge. Stading, a JAG officer, is a US Air Force Captain.

Judge McSweeney.jpeg

N.C. District Court Judge Seat 1 (19D)
Warren McSweeney

  • website-icon-8
Screen Shot 2022-06-15 at 5.57.44 PM.png

N.C. District Court Judge Seat 2 (19D)
Beth Tanner

  • website-icon-8
Jim Von Canon.webp

Moore County
Board of Commissioners (D1)
Jim Von Canon

  • website-icon-8
John Ritter.jpeg

Moore County
Board of Commissioners (D3)
John L. Ritter

  • website-icon-8

Moore County
Board of Commissioners (D5)
Kurt Cook

  • website-icon-8

Kurt is a wounded warrior who founded Adaptive Wear. ARW delivers medically accessible, warm, comfortable garments to those undergoing medical treatment.


Moore County
Board of Commissioners(D2)
Nick Picerno

  • website-icon-8
todd mannes.jpg

Moore County Clerk of CourtTodd Maness

  • website-icon-8

Moore County Sheriff
Ronnie Fields

  • website-icon-8
Copy of Untitled.png

Moore County Register of Deeds
William Britton

  • website-icon-8

Moore County 
Board of Eduction
Shannon Davis

  • website-icon-8

Moore County
Board of Eduction
Ken Benway

  • website-icon-8

Moore County
Board of Eduction
Pauline Bruno

  • website-icon-8

U.S Senate
Rep.Ted Budd

  • website-icon-8

Endorsed by President Donald Trump in Summer 2021. Decisive winner of the May 2022 primary. Business owner. Fierce protector of the Second Amendment.


U.S. Congress
Rep. Richard Hudson

  • website-icon-8

The Concord native was mapped out of Moore County, but a new map has Hudson running to be our congressman again in NC-09.


N.C. Senate D-21
Tom Mclnnis 

  • website-icon-8

Re-mapping moves the five-term senator to NC-21, and unfamiliar voters in Cumberland County. He is Majority Whip. Chairs three committees in Raleigh. 

Judge Tyson maintains a conservative judicial philosophy that protects individual freedoms, self-defense, private property, parental and rights of the unborn, and the separation of powers.