top of page

Sun, May 15

|

Country Club of NC

Annual Lincoln Reagan Dinner

Our principal party fundraiser of the year. Featured keynote speaker is commentator and scholar DeRoy Murdock.

Registration is closed
See other events
Annual Lincoln Reagan Dinner
Annual Lincoln Reagan Dinner

Time & Location

May 15, 2022, 6:00 PM

Country Club of NC, 1600 Morganton Rd, Pinehurst, NC 28374, USA

About the event

Our keynote speaker is lifelong conservative Deroy Murdock, author, scholar, and media personality. The Fox News Contributor is a conservative in the tradition of William F. Buckley and Steve Forbes. He entered the political arena in October 1979 as a volunteer in Ronald Reagan's successful presidential campaign. Murdock’s weekly column — “This Opinion Just In…” — appears in the New York Post, the Washington Times, the New Hampshire Union-Leader, and other newspapers across America.

Sponsor reception: 4:30 pm

General reception: 5:00 pm

Share this event

bottom of page